Justices of the Peace

The following represents the current list of Justices of the Peace for Chester, Connecticut.

  • Carolyn S. Kane
  • Keith N. Dauer
  • Jonathan A. Joslow
  • Emily S. Masters
  • Elizabeth A. Perreault
  • Jerry A. Walden
  • Bruce H. Watrous
  • Whitelaw Wilson
  • Thomas W. Brelsford
  • Patricia C. Bandzes

Call the Chester Town Clerk, 860.526.0013 extension 511, for contact information.