Conservation Commission

This commission consists of seven members appointed by the Board of Selectmen. The commission’s responsibilities include development and maintenance of an open space inventory for the town, which was completed last year. The commission may also inventory and study the town’s natural resources and make recommendations to other town boards, commissions, and officials concerning the conservation and best uses of these resources.

Board Members

Name Title
Lisa Wahle Chairman
Michael Prisloe Member
Theodore Taigen Member
Kate Hair Member
Lisa Hayward Member
Rick Holloway Vice Chairman
Vacancy -